Your browser (Internet Explorer 8) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser

Pack of Girls


A classic New Zealand comedy ‘Pack Of Girls’ follows the fortunes of rugby widow Pam. Fed up with her husband’s misguided dreams of sporting stardom, together with her motley seven-a-side all-female rugby team, the Hurridames, Pam challenges the men on and off the field to "pull their heads in and use it or lose it!”

Sparking with wit, racy banter and the odd swear word, ‘Pack of Girls’ is a boisterous Battle of the Sexes played out on our field of dreams.

Directed by Bridget McNamara and starring an all local cast, you’ll enjoy live theatre and live rugby on stage for the first time!

Marlborough Repertory Society celebrating 70 years.

Groups of 10+ can be booked over the phone or at the ASB Theatre Box Office at a discounted price of $31.50 per ticket. Not available online.

Please make sure you purchase your tickets from our exclusive supplier - Ticketek NZ

Show Information

Venue: The Boathouse Theatre
Date: Wednesday 20th June, Thursday 21st June, Friday 22nd June, Saturday 23rd June, Sunday 24th June, Tuesday 26th June, Wednesday 27th June, Thursday 28th June, Friday 29th June, Saturday 30th June
Time: 7.30pm except Sunday 24th June at 4.00pm
Adult Price: $37.50
Senior Price: $31.50
Student Price: $27.50
Service fees:

Service fees will apply

Click here for a breakdown of Ticketing Service Fees